search

Portfolio Management Team

Open Positions

Portfolio Operational Support Manager: This role will directly support DPS innovation zone and charter schools in a wide range of operational areas.  They will be a liaison between more autonomous schools andDPS operational support teams, partnering to address sticky problems and further integrate these schools into DPS systems and processes. Reach out to Elizabeth Stamberger (elizabeth_stamberger@dpsk12.org) with questions or to learn more! For a full job description and to apply, click here.

Meet Our Team

Jodi Mattingly, Manager of Autonomous School Improvement
Jodi_Mattingly@dpsk12.org
Jodi works alongside charter school leaders to support school improvement measures and manages the Tiered Quality Assurance process.

 

Ericka Burns, Manager, Policy
(720) 423-9662| Ericka_Burns@dpsk12.org
Ericka manages the policy initiatives for the Portfolio Management Team, including the School Performance Framework (SPF) and the School Performance Compact (SPC), as well as other new and pertinent policies and initiatives.

Matt Meyer, Senior Manager, Accountability
(720) 423-2536 | Matthew_Meyer@dpsk12.org
Matt manages our accountability systems including charter renewal, innovation renewal and other on-going accountability processes.

 

Max Tweten, Senior Authorizing Specialist
(720) 423-3584 | Max_Tweten@dpsk12.org
Max supports authorizing processes for DPS’ family of schools (including new district-run and charter schools, innovation schools, and innovation zones). Contact Max with questions about logistics for these processes, or with questions about charter schools in their Year Zero.

 

Cecilia Soto, Specialist, Accountability
Cecilia_Soto@dpsk12.org
Cecilia supports accountability systems with a focus on charter schools, including site visits, contracts, and systems of on-going oversight.

 

Samuel Liddell, Specialist, Accountability
Samuel_Liddell@dpsk12.org
Samuel supports accountability systems with a focus on innovation schools, including plan development, waivers, and partnerships with other departments.